Jump to the main content block

Congratulations to the Professors from the Departments of EE and CSIE for winning the 2023 FutureTech Award!


Congratulations to Professor Tien-Hao Chang, Professor Tsorng-Juu Liang, Professor Shuenn-Yuh Lee and Professor Jeen-Shing Wang from the Department of EE, as well as Professor Jenn-Jier Lien and Professor Cheng-Te Li from the Department of CSIE, on receiving the 2023 FutureTech Award!


Source: https://www.futuretech.org.tw/futuretech/index.php?action=brands_detail&br_uid=350

Click Num: